ENERGY MANAGEMENT

Energy management is a package of administrative measures aimed at ensuring rational consumption of energy resources and improving energy efficiency of the management facility, including development and implementation of energy saving and energy efficiency policies, action plans, procedures and methods for monitoring, assessment of energy consumption and other actions aimed at improving energy efficiency.

 

Energy management is based on the international standard ISO 50001:2011 (GOST RK ISO 50001:2012) "Energy management systems. Requirements and guidance for use", which combines the experience of many developed countries in creating and implementing energy management systems.

 

BENEFITS OF IMPLEMENTING THE STANDARD

- to drastically reduce the costs associated with energy consumption;

- to drastically reduce the energy intensity of the output product;

- to create a "green" image of the organization that enhances public, government and consumer confidence;

- increase competitiveness, including by stimulating innovations in energy saving;

- to reduce risks associated with energy security and accidents;

- to certify the energy-saving management system for compliance with ISO 50001:2011, thus gaining advantages in tenders and contests.

REFERENCE:

According to industrial development information provided by the UN, more than half of the potential resource efficiency and cost savings can be achieved through improved management practices without significant capital investment. Most enterprises that have implemented an energy management system reduce energy intensity by 2-3% annually, and companies that have implemented energy management alone save 10-20% during the first two years.

STANDARD IMPLEMENTATION STEPS

International Standard ISO 50001: 2011 “Energy Management Systems - Requirements with Application Guidelines
Energomonitoring form MZHD
Form of energy management office
ATP Software Module
Energy Management Organization
Calculator for calculating the economic efficiency, comfort and environmental efficiency of EE lighting

Энергоменеджмент

Энергоменеджмент – это комплекс административных действий, направленных на обеспечение рационального потребления энергетических ресурсов и повышение энергоэффективности объекта управления, включающий разработку и реализацию политики энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности, планов мероприятий, процедур и методик мониторинга, оценки энергопотребления и других действий, направленных на повышение энергоэффективности.

Энергоменеджмент основан на международном стандарте ISO 50001:2011 (ГОСТ РК ИСО 50001:2012) «Системы энергетического менеджмента. Требования и руководство по использованию», который вобрал в себя опыт из многих развитых стран по созданию и внедрению систем энергетического менеджмента.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ВНЕДРЕНИЯ СТАНДАРТА

– радикально уменьшить затраты связанные с потреблением энергии;

– резко снизить энергоемкость выпускаемой продукции;

– создать «зеленый» имидж организации, повышающий доверие общественности, государства и потребителей;

– повысить конкурентоспособность, в том числе за счет стимуляции инноваций по энергосбережению;

– уменьшить риски, связанные с энергетической безопасностью и авариями;

– сертифицировать систему энергосберегающего менеджмента на соответствие ISO 50001:2011, тем самым получить преимущества на тендерах и конкурсах.

СПРАВОЧНО:

По информации ООН по промышленному развитию, более половины потенциального повышения ресурсной эффективности и экономии издержек может быть получено путем улучшения практики управления без существенных капиталовложений. Большинство предприятий, внедривших систему энергоменеджмента, ежегодно снижают энергоемкость на 2-3%, а компании, только внедряющие энергоменеджмент, в течение первых двух лет экономят 10-20%.

Шаги по внедрению стандарта
Форма энергомониторинга МЖД
Форма энергоменеджмента офиса
Програмный модуль АТП
Организация энергоменеджмента
Калькулятор расчета экономической эффективности, комфортности и экологичности ЭЭ освещения
Международный стандарт ISO 50001:2011 «Системы энергоменеджмента – Требования с руководством по применению